Latest Products http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 22:42:05 +0530 en-us http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in Oncology Tablets http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/oncology-tablets.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/oncology-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oncology Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/oncology-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/oncology-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oncology Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/oncology-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/oncology-injection.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enzymes http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/enzymes.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/enzymes.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pectinase Enzyme http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/pectinase-enzyme.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/pectinase-enzyme.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Amylase Enzyme http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/alpha-amylase-enzyme.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/alpha-amylase-enzyme.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 protease enzyme http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/protease-enzyme.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/protease-enzyme.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proteolytic enzymes (proteases) are available as supplements that promote proper digestion of food. These enzymes also help regulate metabolic functions (such as helping to break down and digest protein into amino acids). Animal Vaccines http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/animal-vaccines.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/animal-vaccines.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraceuticals Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/nutraceuticals-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/nutraceuticals-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraceuticals Sachets http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/nutraceuticals-sachets.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/nutraceuticals-sachets.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BQ Black Quarter Vaccine http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/bq-black-quarter-vaccine.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/bq-black-quarter-vaccine.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brucella S19 Vaccine http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/brucella-s19-vaccine.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/brucella-s19-vaccine.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ET Enterotoxaemia Vaccine http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/et-enterotoxaemia-vaccine.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/et-enterotoxaemia-vaccine.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot And Mouth Disease Vaccine http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/foot-and-mouth-disease-vaccine.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/foot-and-mouth-disease-vaccine.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPR Live Attenuated Vaccine http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ppr-live-attenuated-vaccine.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ppr-live-attenuated-vaccine.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each dose of reconstituted vaccine contains not less than 1025 TCID50 of PPR vaccine virus. In addition, the vaccine contains the following components as stabilizer. Lactalbumin hydrolysate 2.5% w/v Sucrose 5.0 w/v Grape Seed Extract Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/grape-seed-extract-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/grape-seed-extract-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses Grape seed extract may help with a type of poor circulation. It is used in  high cholesterol. Grape seed extract also reduces swelling caused by injury It  helps with eye disease related to diabetes. It is also used as a antioxidants Spirulina Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumine Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/curcumine-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/curcumine-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flaxseed Oil Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/flaxseed-oil-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/flaxseed-oil-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Extract Capsules http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/green-tea-extract-capsules.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/green-tea-extract-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Directions Do not exceed the recommended dose. Pregnant/nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a healthcare professional before using this or any dietary supplement. Store in a cool and dry place. Stay out of the reach of children. No harmful chemicals. Consult to healthcare professional before intake . If any allergy consult doctor before intake. Suggested Intake - Take 1 capsule daily after meal or as directed by a healthcare professional. Activated Charcoal Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/activated-charcoal-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/activated-charcoal-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Branch Chain Amino Acid Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/branch-chain-amino-acid-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/branch-chain-amino-acid-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cholicalciferol Vitamin D3 Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/cholicalciferol-vitamin-d3-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/cholicalciferol-vitamin-d3-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cranberry D Mannose Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/cranberry-d-mannose-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/cranberry-d-mannose-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucosamine Collagen Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/glucosamine-collagen-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/glucosamine-collagen-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L Glutamine Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/l-glutamine-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/l-glutamine-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Ornithine-L-Aspartate Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/l-ornithine-l-aspartate-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/l-ornithine-l-aspartate-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ORS Sachet http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ors-sachet.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ors-sachet.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethambutol 400mg Tablets http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ethambutol-400mg-tablets.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ethambutol-400mg-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tick Borne Encephalitis Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/tick-borne-encephalitis-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/tick-borne-encephalitis-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pentavalent Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/pentavalent-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/pentavalent-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPD Tuberculin Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ppd-tuberculin-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ppd-tuberculin-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ebola Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ebola-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/ebola-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papilloma Virus Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/papilloma-virus-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/papilloma-virus-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepatitis A Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/hepatitis-a-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/hepatitis-a-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Botulinum Toxin Type A Injection http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/botulinum-toxin-type-a-injection.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/botulinum-toxin-type-a-injection.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aspirin Tablets 81 mg http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/aspirin-tablets-81-mg.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/aspirin-tablets-81-mg.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aspirin is used to reduce fever and relieve mild to moderate pain from conditions such as muscle aches, toothaches, common cold, and headaches. Aluminium And Magnesium Trisilicate Tablets USP 120mg + 250mg http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/aluminium-and-magnesium-trisilicate-tablets-usp-120mg-250mg.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/aluminium-and-magnesium-trisilicate-tablets-usp-120mg-250mg.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is an antacid. it is used to relieve the symptoms of indigestion, heartburn, or gastroesophageal reflux disorder (gerd). Botulinum Toxin Type A Vaccine http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/botulinum-toxin-type-a-vaccine.htm http://www.biovencerhealthcare.co.in/botulinum-toxin-type-a-vaccine.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Botulinum neurotoxins (BoNT) cause the flaccid paralysis of botulism by inhibiting the release of acetylcholine from motor neurons. The first vaccine used to protect against botulinum neurotoxin was a chemically detoxified extract from Clostridium botulinum. Botulinum toxin (Botox) is a neurotoxic protein produced by the bacterium Clostridium botulinum and related species. It prevents the release of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine from axon endings at the neuromuscular junction and thus causes flaccid paralysis. Infection with the bacterium causes the disease botulism